Rise from the Ashes

The site lord has been summoned back from the depths of hell.

Two years have past since the day I set off for the long quest to obtain the Certificate of Freedom.

* Certificate of Freedom has been added to My Inventory. *

Welcome to my site. Please ignore the stupidities of my past entries from two years back. They are no longer be available for public views.

I wish to deliver more quality entries that hopefully you will enjoy. Sometimes I might unconsciously show my idiotic sides but ain’t that good? You get to feel better about yourself.

I might be an arse sometimes but that’s what you faggots enjoy–seeing assholes teasing, pranking and humiliating the good folks. You shitheads should be grateful these good people exist for us to make fun of.

Stay tune and I hope you will enjoy your stay here!

All comments are subjected to approval before release. Put a prefix [p] tag if you intend your comment to be private.

