Another Idiot…

anime_kitty

Just thought of sharing some original photos found in my iPhone.

The following story ain’t important but I’m just gona type it anyway.

So… I was on my way home at the void deck after work some time ago when I saw my pal resting on a dumped away sofa.

IMG_0629
IMG_0630
IMG_0631
IMG_0632
IMG_0633

I didn’t had the time to focus my phone. Had to capture as quickly as possible else I would have missed the priceless moments.

And yup, that’s all folks. Just a simple entry.

All comments are subjected to approval before release. Put a prefix [p] tag if you intend your comment to be private.

