April Figure Collection – Uiharu x Saten

uiharu_saten

If you didn’t read my previous entries, I’ve just started collecting figures recently early this year.

To Aru Kagaku no Railgun (とある科学の超電磁砲(レールガン))
Uiharu Kazari (初春 飾利)
Saten Ruiko (佐天 涙子)
Alter (アルター) Manufacturer

uiharu

saten

Released 2 years ago and managed to get them from some reputable online stores. I re-watched To Aru Kagaku no Railgun Season 1 while I was waiting for Season 2 and decided to get them.

Got shipped and delivered last week and they are great! I’ve seen a few figures by Alter and am quite impressed by the quality. Refined details to the undergarments.

Peeking up her blouse, you will be able to see Saten’s pair of brassiere and Uiharu is also wearing something under her blouse, I’m not sure what do you call it. No images of those. I will consider sharing if there are demands. I’m kinda lazy to make a review of them now.

With this new hobby, I don’t think a girlfriend would be able to fit in anytime since my expenses has increased and at the same time my salary has decreased due to converting to part-time from full-time to commit in university studies.

All comments are subjected to approval before release. Put a prefix [p] tag if you intend your comment to be private.

