Why I Love Myself

4432758704_2d8e9172a6_o

Was searching through my old images when I stumbled upon these.

These are original pictures of my NDS screen while I was playing Pokemon Soul Silver.

Image007
Image008
Image011
Image020
Image021
Image022
Image024
Image026
Image029
Image032
Image033
Image010

Didn’t find what I was looking for. Instead, found fragments of my memories 3 years back.

All comments are subjected to approval before release. Put a prefix [p] tag if you intend your comment to be private.

