Hello World

Started working for a week which explains the sudden lack of entries for the entire weekdays of the week.

Wanted to achieve a 1 entry per day frequency, but I guess I will just try with at least 1 entry every alternate days instead for the time being.

Gotten a position as a Media Designer/Web programmer.

I don’t particularly like it but it’s the only thing I can and want to do. I will probably start to love it when I earn more from it. It’s a fair trade. I provide services and in exchange I can sniff all the new boxes I want.

The first thing that greeted me on my working desk was some sort of vaginal cream (bottle/tube?)… in a box. I had that little urge to sniff the box… but I DID NOT DO IT! I SWEAR! And it’s JUST THE BOX OKAY?!

My previous first day in another company 2 years back was stepping onto glues… TWICE! With and without socks.

Everything else went smoothly that day with some disappointment here and there. I seems to be youngest there with no trace of hopes anywhere…

I’ve also decided to apply for a chance to experience campus life again for the last time and hopefully the journey starts next year in search for another piece of paper.

All comments are subjected to approval before release. Put a prefix [p] tag if you intend your comment to be private.